Executive Committee elects the vice-Presidents



(11 June 2019) The 62nd EPSU Executive Committee met directly after the EPSU Congress. It elected <u>Francoise Geng</u>, CGT-Santé-Action Sociale, France; <u>Thomas</u> <u>Kattnig</u>, Younion, Austria; <u>Mikhail Kuzmenko</u>, Heath workers trade union, Russia; and <u>Liz Snape</u>, Unison, UK. Following a proposal from the Vice-Presidents, Francoise is the new senior vice-President.

Executive Committee Members thanked outgoing vice-President Dave Prentis for his work and contributions. Dave will remain a member of the EPSU Executive.

The meeting took place 7 June 2019, Dublin. It was chaired by new EPSU President Mette Nord.

- Log in to post comments
- Printer-friendly version

Sectors

Executive Committee Congresses Congress 2019