Joint Statement of the CEMR-EP and EPSU on Telework

The joint statement on telework was adopted and formally signed by Aleksander Aagaard, CEMR-EP Chair, and Carola Fischbach-Pyttel, EPSU General Secretary, on 13 January 2004, in Brussels, during the first plenary meeting of the sectoral social dialogue committee in local and regional government.

- CEMR/EPSU Joint Statement on Telework EN
- CEMR/EPSU Joint Statement on Telework FR
- <u>CEMR/EPSU Joint Statement on Telework GE</u>
- CEMR/EPSU Joint Statement on Telework SP
- <u>CEMR-EPSU Joint Statement on Telework DA</u>



- <u>Log in</u> to post comments
- Printer-friendly version

Policies Local government Social Dialogue Sectors Local and Regional Government Document types Joint Statement Report Papers and publications