Executive Committee

EPSU Executive: Internal Decision-Making

EPSU’s Executive Committee is responsible for determining policies in between Congresses and meets at least once per year. Representation of unions is on a country basis. It is led by EPSU’s President Mette Nord (Fagforbundet, Norway) , and General Secretary, Jan Willem Goudriaan. The Vice-Presidents are Françoise Geng (CGT Santé Action Sociale France), Thomas Kattnig (Younion, Austria), Mikhail Kuzmenko (Heath workers trade union, Russia) and Liz Snape (Unison, UK).

Four Standing Committees focus the technical and vocational / sectoral work of EPSU:

View contacts