Home page > About us > Elected positions

Elected positions

EPSU elected positions 2009-2014

The EPSU Congress (June 2009) elected the President, General Secretary, 2 member auditors and the Executive Committee for the Congress period 2009-2014. The incoming Executive Committee elected the 4 Vice-Presidents. In April 2013, the Executive Committee elected Isolde Kunkel-Weber as Vice-President, to replace Rosa Pavanelli who has been elected PSI General Secretary in November 2012. In November 2013, the Executive Committee elected Annelie Nordström as Vice-President, to replace Jaana (...)

ERROR:This page doesn't exist