Home page > About us > Executive


Internal Decision Making

The last EPSU Congress was held from 8 to 11 June 2009 in Brussels. It adopted a series of resolutions on public services, collective bargaining and gender equality.

In between Congresses, the Executive and Steering Committees are responsible for decision making.

To focus technical and vocational work, the following Standing Committees have been set up:

- National and European Administration
- Local and regional government
- Health and social services
- Public utilities

The president of EPSU is Anne-Marie Perret, FGF-FO, France and Carola Fischbach-Pyttel is the General Secretary. The Vice-Presidents are Dave Prentis, UNISON, UK, Annelie Nordström, Kommunal, Sweden, Isolde Kunkel-Weber, Ver.di, Germany and Mikhail Kuzmenko, HWURF, Russia.

ERROR:This page doesn't exist